Episode 1-Indonique’s Dragonwell

Here is my first video review ever. I hope you all enjoy it.

Also, I am still working on my layout,which will be changing soon. Have a great day!

-Melissa

3 responses to “Episode 1-Indonique’s Dragonwell

  1. I like green teas a lot too, including ones with vegetal and grassy characteristics.

    I’ve read some catalog descriptions that say dragonwell has less of the “grassy” quality that other green teas have, and this confused me because I actually think it has more of this quality, and I like it.

  2. I like the green teas that are grassy and vegetal as well. I never knew that dragonwell is supposed to have less of a “grassy” quality. That really confuses me because dragonwell is a bit more grassy than some other green teas I have tasted.

    Thanks for the comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

