Unpacking my Adagio Tea Order!

I apologize for the glitchy video. This was shot on my macbook. But, I have figured out how to use my video camera, so the quality will improve soon. Enjoy and leave comments!

Also, this video was shot on a mac, so the picture is mirrored. The reason I look so awkward opening the package towards the beginning is because I am left-handed, and tend to look awkward when using right- handed things. 🙂
-Melissa

6 responses to “Unpacking my Adagio Tea Order!

  1. what a fabulous video! it was so exciting to see the variety of teas inside the box (kind of like christmas morning for a tea enthusiast). Genmai cha is a personal favorite of mine, although I have yet to try Adagios. So, I am looking forward to hearing your thoughts.

  2. Nice haul. I love this.

    • Thanks! I love Adagio’s teas. As i’m sure you do too! Also, i’m psyched that you commented.Yyou hold a celebrity status within the tea world in my head…so it’s really awesome! 🙂

  3. “If you’re gonna drink crazy black tea when you first get started with tea, it’s gonna kick you in the face a little bit.” Awesome line! Made me laugh. Dig tea and enjoy your vids. Like how you throw in history & bkgrd of the teas too. Re: your Darjeeling experience-it’s one of my favorites, don’t give up on it yet!

    • Glenn, Thanks so much for the comment and I’m really glad you’re enjoying my videos! I am still working on the darjeeling, but when I get the courage up to try it again, I will for sure be taping it! 🙂 Have a great night!

Leave a Reply

