Episode Three- Review of Tie Guan Yin & Yunnan Noir

Enjoy the Video! Leave comments or @reply me on twitter with questions/comments! 🙂
-Melissa

5 responses to “Episode Three- Review of Tie Guan Yin & Yunnan Noir

  1. Chicago Tea Garden is one of my favorites too. I just tried their Wild Orange Pu-erh and it was fantastic. I will definitely have to try the Yunnan Noir from Adagio the next time I order from them.

    • I have the Wild Orange Pu-erh waiting to be drank! I haven’t chose when I want to steep it because I want to be able to enjoy it without distraction. I am very excited to try it though! The Yunnan Noir is a great tea from Adagio, so I hope you enjoy it the next time you order. 🙂

  2. I love your new blog! I will have to try out this tea, it all sounds great!

Leave a Reply

